What configuration choices are irreversible once applied to a product environment
The documentation for Dynamic folders has a note which states:
"Once a product environment is migrated to dynamic folders mode, you can't revert it to fixed folders mode."
This leads to the question, are there any other configuration changes that are irreversible?
Obviously on mature environments any change could cause headache and code refactoring, but for environments that are at the start of implementation it would be nice to know which options can not be changed at a later time.